BTS Concert in Sydney!Β 

Hi! πŸ˜‹

So I know it’s late, like 20 days late but I just had the sudden urge to do a brief update on my experience of Bangtan Boys’ concert in Sydney last month (26 of June). 

On the exciting day of the concert, a good friend of mine and I flew down to Sydney. When we landed at the airport, we traveled by train to our accommodation  and as soon as we checked in, we got ready quickly and then we were off to Qudos Bank Arena to see BTS!!!! 

Oh my, oh my, there was so many people!  The energy was crazy, I was hyped and ready to scream my heart out! Just before entering the doors into the arena, Popasia was outside, and I regret not going up to the crowd and joining in the excitement because there was another Idol there as well!  I heard he is from the boy group Ze:a! 

Anyways, when we got inside the arena and walked to our seats, we were ecstatic! We brought the cheapest ticket because ya know, #brokeunistudents. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but the view was amazing!  To the extent that I could vaguely see BTS face features when they came closer to the side we were seating!! 

And bammmm, when the concert started, it was hectic, it was fun, it was loud and energetic. BTS was so so so so so good!  Their live vocals and dancing was perfect!  And tbh, I was quite astonished that they sang live without a glitch despite having to dance as well. Because I can’t even walk and talk at the same time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. 

Ohh btw, I seriously thought that we weren’t allowed to record or take photos but soon figured it was for the people who went to the rehearsals! I took heaps of videos and photos of BTS on the night!  Forever memories hahahahahah! πŸ‘…πŸ‘… like there’s also heaps of videos up on YouTube already, so check those heap people’s!

ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT YOU WILL NEVER REGRET GOING TO BTS CONCERT BECAUSE IT WAS ON FIREEEEE! πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ The concert was amazing!

when the concert finished and I walked out, I was legit half deaf πŸ˜‚πŸ˜’ but it was all worth it!  One of the best nights this year!

Here’s a quick video I took of BTS at the concert, the quality is not super great because my phone quality is badddd 😩. And on a side note, we were closer to them but the video doesn’t do justice πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­.

Thanks for reading even though it isn’t anything much!

– skobession 😊

Leave a Reply

