About myself!

Hi! I am an overly attached freak of anything South Korea related.  Such as Korean dramas, Korean variety and K-pop 😍😍.

For this blog, I plan to blog about Korean related topics such as K-pop groups, new and old dramas, variety shows, and also how these have impacted my life 😝.

A little about myself – I have been into the fandom since 2013. Reason why? My ex-boss made me watched an episode of a Korean variety show called Running Man and boom! I instantly became obsessed and now, this is where I am! A overly obsessed fan 😂.

Okay, that will be all for now!  Stay tune for updates hehehe.

-skobession 🙂

Leave a Reply

